قيم تجربتك معنا!

 

المركز الإعلامي

 
 

«سيتي سنتر البحرين» يعلن عن اسم الفائز المحظوظ بسيارة ليكزس LX570s موديل 2019

 

أعلنت ماجد الفطيم، الشركة الرائدة في مجال تطوير وإدارة مراكز التسوق، والمدن المتكاملة ومنشآت التجزئة والترفيه على مستوى الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وآسيا، عن الفائز بالسحب الكبير على سيارة ليكزس LX570s الرياضية موديل 2019، والذي نظمه «سيتي سنتر البحرين» كجزء من احتفالات المركز بالذكرى السنوية العاشرة على افتتاحه.

وأعلن «سيتي سنتر البحرين» عن فوز أحلام عبدالرحيم الكوهجي بسيارة ليكزس LX570s الرياضية موديل 2019 في السحب الذي نظم خلال احتفالات المركز بالذكرى السنوية العاشرة والتي تواصلت من 1 ديسمبر 2018 لغاية 31 يناير 2019، واستضاف خلالها العديد من الفعاليات والتجارب الترفيهية العائلية والجوائز الفورية المميزة. 

وأتيحت الفرصة للزوار الذين تسوقوا بمبلغ 30 دينارا بحرينيا لدخول السحب للفوز بسيارة ليكزس LX570s الرياضية موديل 2019، في حين حصل الزوار الذين أنفقوا 50 دينارا بحرينيا على "التذكرة الذهبية" التي خولتهم الحصول على هدايا فورية، ومكنتهم من المشاركة في الفعاليات المميزة التي استضافتها المحطة الغربية، حيث انطلقوا في رحلة تقنية تفاعلية غامرة على متن قطار فريد إلى القطب الشمالي، كما استمتعوا بأجمل التجارب والمشاهد الشتوية رباعية الأبعاد 4D، والتقطوا أجمل الصور الفورية مع الدببة القطبية. كذلك، أمضى الزوار أوقات مميزة بتسلق المنحدرات الثلجية، والتراشق بكرات الثلج مع الآخرين في بيئة واقع افتراضي فريدة.

للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة: www.facebook.com/citycentrebahrain، أو www.citycentrebahrain.com

MIN
:
SEC

Celebrate Earth Hour

We have shut down our website for Earth Hour,
we invite you to do the same.

If you must browse our website please minimize to proceed.

Minimize
MIN
:
SEC
 
 

Press Release

 
 

Winner of brand new Lexus LX570s 2019 announced at City Centre Bahrain

 

Majid Al Futtaim, the leading shopping mall, communities, retail and leisure pioneer across the Middle East, Africa and Asia, announced the grand prize winner of a brand new luxury Lexus LX570s – Sports Line 2019 as part of City Centre Bahrain’s celebration marking its 10th anniversary.
  
City Centre Bahrain announced Ahlam Abdulraheem Al Kooheji as the lucky winner of the brand-new luxury Lexus LX570s – Sports Line 2019, after creating great family moments for all visitors, with instant prizes and entertainment, throughout the 10th Anniversary campaign which launched December 1, 2018 – January 31, 2019.   

Visitors who shopped for BD30 had the opportunity to win the luxurious Lexus LX570s – Sports Line 2019 model, whilst shoppers redeeming receipts for BD50, received a Golden Ticket, which entitled them to an instant collectible gift and granted them access to City Centre Bahrain’s West Station where they were taken on an immersive journey to the North Pole, through beautiful scenery, with an exciting 4D experience onboard the train, and took home great memories with an instantly printed photo with polar bears. In addition, customers also enjoyed the thrills of the slopes and the excitement of a snowball fight taking place in a virtual reality environment.

For more information visit www.facebook.com/citycentrebahrain or www.citycentrebahrain.com.