قيم تجربتك معنا!

 

المركز الإعلامي

 
 

تشكيلة واسعة من الهدايا المتميزة خلال شهر فبراير في «سيتي سنتر البحرين»

 

تجتذب «ماجد الفطيم»، الشركة الرائدة في مجال تطوير وإدارة مراكز التسوق والمدن المتكاملة ومنشآت التجزئة والترفيه في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وآسيا الباحثين عن هدايا مثالية لأحبائهم حيث يحتضن «سيتي سنتر البحرين»، أكبر وُجهة للتسوق والتسلية والترفيه بمملكة البحرين، أكثر من 340 علامة عالمية حصرية تحت سقف واحد.

وليس هناك أسهل من اختيار الهدية المثالية للأحباء من «سيتي سنتر البحرين» سواء كانت الهدية المطلوبة من العطور العالمية أو الشوكولاتة الفاخرة أو الهواتف الذكية أو حقائب اليد أو المجوهرات أو الملابس الرياضية وغير ذلك الكثير. 

وللذين يحتارون كل عام في اختيار الهدايا المثالية لأحبائهم، هناك بطاقة "هديتي" من  «سيتي سنتر البحرين» التي تعتبر مثالية لهذه المناسبة. وعند شراء بطاقة "هديتي" بقيمة 30 ديناراً بحرينياً  أو أكثر يحصل المتسوق فوراً على علبة  حلويات خاصة بهذه المناسبة. وخلال الفترة من 12 إلى 14 فبراير يتأهل كل من يتسوق بقيمة 30 ديناراً بحرينياً أو أكثر لفرصة الفوز ببطاقة هدايا بقيمة 500 دينار، وسيتم سحب أسماء ثلاثة فائزين محظوظين يومياً. 

وتنشر «ماجد الفطيم» أجواء المحبة والبهجة على امتداد مراكز التسوق التابعة لها في البحرين والإمارات وعُمان ، وتزخر مراكز التسوق التابعة لها بالكثير من العروض الخاصة والهدايا المثالية خلال شهر فبراير.

لمعرفة آخر أخبار «سيتي سنتر البحرين» يمكنكم الانضمام إلى صفحته على فيسبوك: Facebook.com/CityCentreBahrain أو عبر تصفُّح الموقع: CityCentreBahrain.com

Chat with us
qr code image
Scan the QR code or click the link below to chat with us on WhatsApp.

We have created a direct channel on WhatsApp so you can text us at your convenience.


Just ask us a question or raise a concern and one of our customer representatives will assist you on chat.


We are happy to answer all your queries, from opening hours, locating lost items, learning about specific services and much more. Just ask it or suggest it and we will be happy to support you.


We are on a journey of creating wonderful experiences and great moments for you and your loved ones at City Centre Bahrain.

 

Press Release

 
 

Find the perfect gift for your loved one at City Centre Bahrain this Valentine’s Day

 

Majid Al Futtaim – the leading shopping mall, communities, retail and leisure pioneer across the Middle East, Africa and Asia – has got you covered this Valentine’s Day. With more than 340 exclusive brands to choose from at City Centre Bahrain, visitors will easily find the perfect gift for any loved one. 

Make your selection of an ideal gift for your special someone this Valentine’s Day: from perfumes, chocolates and a brand-new smartphone to handbag, jewellery, or a new sports outfit, visitors will be spoilt for choice at City Centre Bahrain. 

Unsure about what to get your loved one? City Centre Bahrain’s mall gift card might be ideal. Shoppers who buy a mall gift card worth BD30 or more will instantly receive a personalised cupcakes box. And from Feb 12 to 14, shoppers who spend BD30 or more can redeem their receipts for a chance to win a Valentine’s Day gift card worth BD500. With three winners per day – it’s worth a shot!

Maijd Al Futtaim is spreading Valentine’s Day cheer at its malls across Bahrain, Oman and the UAE with special offers and exciting gifts this February. For more information about City Centre Bahrain, please visit the mall’s customer service desks or visit: www.Facebook.com/CityCentreBahrain  or www.citycentrebahrain.com