قيم تجربتك معنا!

 

المركز الإعلامي

 
 

«سيتي سنتر البحرين» يطلق تشكيلة أزياء ربيع/صيف 2019

فرصة الفوز بواحدة من أجمل سيارات الموسم وأكثرها تميزاً وأناقة إلى جانب فرص الفوز بجوائز يومية فورية

 

أعلن «سيتي سنتر البحرين»، وجهة التسوق والترفيه والحياة العصرية الأبرز في البحرين، عن طرح تشكيلة أزياء ربيع/صيف 2019، التي ستتيح لعشاق الأزياء والأناقة فرصة التألق بإطلالات الربيع. وبهدف توفير المزيد من التألق واللحظات السعيدة والمميزة، أعلن المركز تقديم جوائز يومية فورية إلى جانب فرصة الفوز بسيارة «بورش بوكستر 2019» الجديدة كلياً، وذلك لغاية 4 أبريل 2019.

وبهذه المناسبة، قال دعيج خليفة الرميحي، مدير أول «سيتي سنتر البحرين»: "يحتضن سيتي سنتر البحرين نخبة من أشهر علامات الأزياء العالمية التي تجعل منه الوجهة الأبرز للأزياء والحياة العصرية في المملكة. وسيجد الزوار الذين يتطلعون لتجديد خزانة أزياء الموسم وإضفاء شيء من التغيير عليها، أو اقتناء أحدث قطع الأزياء التي تناسب إطلالة الموسم الجديد، كل ما يبحثون عنه للتألق بأناقة استثنائية تناسب شخصيتهم وهويتهم هذا الموسم. وانطلاقاً من التزامنا بتحقيق أسعد اللحظات لكل الناس كل يوم، فإننا ندعو كافة الزوار والمتسوقين للاستفادة من المكافآت الفورية، والمشاركة في السحب للفوز بالجائزة الكبرى المميزة التي يقدمها المركز هذا الموسم". 

ولتكتمل الإطلالة العصرية الراقية، حرص «سيتي سنتر البحرين» على تقديم واحدة من أجمل سيارات الموسم وأكثرها أناقة وتميز كجائزة لأحد المتسوقين المحظوظين، إذ سيتمكن الزوار الذين ينفقون 30 دينار بحريني أو أكثر لدى أي من متاجر المركز من الدخول في السحب للفوز بسيارة بورش بوكستر 2019 مكشوفة جديدة كلياً.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يستضيف المركز خلال الفترة من 5 مارس ولغاية 4 أبريل مسابقة "امسح واربح"، حيث سيحصل زوار «سيتي سنتر البحرين» الذين ينفقون 50 دينار بحريني لدى أي من متاجر الأزياء العصرية على رسالة نصية تتضمن رمز فريد يمكن استبداله عبر الشاشة الرقمية في الساحة الرئيسية لفرصة الفوز ببطاقات "هديتي" فورية. 

ويعتبر «سيتي سنتر البحرين» المكان الأمثل هذا الموسم لمحبي الأزياء والأناقة الراغبين بمواكبة أحدث توجهات الموضة العصرية؛ حيث سيتمكن المتسوقون من كافة الأعمار والفئات من اختيار ما يناسب أذواقهم الشخصية من الخيارات العديدة التي يحتضنها المركز، والتي تختلف وتتنوع بدايةً من أرقى الأسماء والعلامات التجارية الفاخرة وصولاً إلى العروض والعلامات التجارية ذات الأسعار المعقولة. 


للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة: www.facebook.com/citycentrebahrain، أو www.citycentrebahrain.com

MIN
:
SEC

Celebrate Earth Hour

We have shut down our website for Earth Hour,
we invite you to do the same.

If you must browse our website please minimize to proceed.

Minimize
MIN
:
SEC
 
 

Press Release

 
 

City Centre Bahrain unveils Spring/Summer 2019 collections

A chance to drive away in the most fashionable car of the season and win exciting daily rewards

 

City Centre Bahrain, the premier shopping, entertainment and lifestyle destination in the Kingdom of Bahrain, invites customers to come and browse the brand-new Spring/Summer 2019 fashion collections. Promising to create great fashion moments, the lifestyle destination will be offering shoppers instant daily rewards, and a chance to drive off in a brand-new Porsche Boxter 2019 Convertible, until April 4, 2018

“City Centre Bahrain houses many international fashion brands, making it the Kingdom’s ultimate style destination. Whether shoppers are clearing out their closets or looking to snap up the latest looks of the season, they are sure to find the perfect new items to embrace their own fashion style and identity at City Centre Bahrain. In line with our commitment to create great moments for everyone, everyday, we invite all shoppers to take advantage of the instant rewards and grand prize to be won” said Duaij Al Rumaihi, Senior Mall Manager at City Centre Bahrain. 


And how about the most fashionable car of the season to go with those trendy new outfits?  Shoppers spending BD30 or more can redeem their receipts for a chance to enter the draw and win a brand-new Porsche Boxter 2019 convertible! 

That’s not all! The mall will host a ‘Scratch and Win’ promotion from 5th March – 4th April. Everyday shoppers spending BD50 at City Centre Bahrain’s fashion outlets, will receive an SMS with a unique code which can be redeemed at a digital screen located in the Central Galleria, next to the grand prize display for a chance to win mall gift cards instantly.
For fashionistas looking to stay ahead of the trends, City Centre Bahrain is the place to be this season. Shoppers of all ages and backgrounds are sure to find something to suit their own personal style, with a wealth of choice from the mall’s array of high-end, high street and affordable labels.


For more information visit www.facebook.com/citycentrebahrain or www.citycentrebahrain.com.