قيم تجربتك معنا!

 

المركز الإعلامي

 
 

اليوم الوطني السعودي

"سيتي سنتر البحرين" يدعو المتسوقين للاحتفاء بروح الوحدة في اليوم الوطني السعودي

  • المبادرة تتيح فرصة ربح جوائز فورية تشمل تذاكر سينما وسبائك ذهبية
  • مركز التسوق يتيح خدمة "تسوّقوا براحة" لتوصيل المشتريات إلى المنازل

 

تعتزم "ماجد الفطيم"، الشركة الرائدة في مجال تطوير وإدارة مراكز التسوق والمدن المتكاملة ومنشآت التجزئة والترفيه في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وآسيا، الاحتفاء بروح الوحدة في "سيتي سنتر البحرين" بين 23 و29 من سبتمبر الجاري، في مبادرة للاحتفال باليوم الوطني الثامن والثمانين للمملكة العربية السعودية، وسوف يقدّم مركز التسوق جوائز مجزية وعروضا ترويجية خاصة تقديراً للمناسبة.

وأعرب دعيج خليفة الرميحي، مدير أول «سيتي سنتر البحرين» عن خالص التهاني وأطيب التمنيات إلى المملكة العربية السعودية قيادة وحكومة وشعباً بمناسبة اليوم الوطني للمملكة، داعياً المواطنين السعوديين والمقيمين والسياح للاستمتاع بهذه المناسبة في الأجواء الاحتفالية الخاصة التي يقيمها "سيتي سنتر البحرين" باعتبراه وجهة مفضلة للمواطنين السعوديين خلال العطلات، وقال: "يقوم "سيتي سنتر البحرين" بتوفير عروض ترويجية خاصة بضيوفه خلال مناسبة اليوم الوطني السعودي، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة الخدمات المقدمة حديثاً والتي أحدثت تحولاً كبيراً في تجربة العملاء".

ومن المقرر أن يقدّم "سيتي سنتر البحرين" لزواره من المتسوقين جوائز فورية يومية خلال الاحتفالات التي تستمر لمدة أسبوع. وسينال الزوار الذين يتسوّقون بما قيمته 30 ديناراً أو أكثر فرصة الفوز بسبائك ذهبية بوزن 100 جرام وهي من عيار 24 قيراطاً، فيما سيحصل أول 50 زائراً في اليوم يتسوّقون بما قيمته 40 ديناراً على تذكرتين سينما لكل منهم. 

ويقدّم "سيتي سنتر البحرين" لزواره خدمة "تسوّقوا براحة"، التي تُعتبر ملائمة تماماً خلال فترة الاحتفالات التي تشهد إقبالاً كبيراً على التسوق. وأتاح مركز التسوق هذه الخدمة حديثاً لتصبح الأولى من نوعها في البحرين، إذ يمكن للمتسوقين تسليم مشترياتهم لدى واحدة من نقاط الخدمة لاستلامها لاحقاً عند الانتهاء من التسوق أو طلب توصيلها إلى أي مكان، حسب ما يناسبهم.

لمعرفة المزيد عن سيتي سنتر البحرين يمكنكم زيارة www.facebook.com/citycentrebahrain أو تصفُّح الموقع: CityCentreBahrain.com

Rate your experience on our website!

 

Press Release

 
 

KSA National Day

City Centre Bahrain invites shoppers to celebrate the spirit of togetherness to mark Saudi National Day 

  • Opportunity for shoppers to win instant cinema tickets and gold bars every day until September 29
  • Get your shopping delivered to your doorstep with Hands Free Shopping

 

Majid Al Futtaim – the leading shopping mall, communities, retail and leisure pioneer across the Middle East, Africa and Asia – is celebrating the spirit of togetherness at City Centre Bahrain from September 23 to 29 in honour of the 88th Saudi National Day with thrilling prizes and special promotions.

“City Centre Bahrain extends its warmest congratulations and best wishes to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia on this joyous occasion. We invite Saudi nationals, residents and tourists to come together to celebrate this festive moment. As a favoured destination for Saudi Nationals during holiday periods City Centre Bahrain has created tailored promotions for guests to enjoy, as well as newly introduced services which have revolutionised the customer experience,” said Duaij Al Rumaihi, Senior Mall Manager at City Centre Bahrain.

Throughout the week-long celebrations City Centre Bahrain is offering shoppers with prizes to win every day. Visitors who shop for BD30 will have the opportunity to win 100g 24k gold plates and the first 50 visitors every day who shop for BD40 will instantly receive two cinema tickets.

During such a busy period when convenience is paramount, shopping at City Centre Bahrain is now a lot easier and smoother with the recently launched Hands Free Shopping service. Available for the first time in Bahrain, the service invites shoppers to drop off their shopping bags and collect them later or have them delivered anywhere at their convenience.

For more information visit www.facebook.com/citycentrebahrain or www.citycentrebahrain.com.