تحدث معنا
qr code image
امسح رمز الاستجابة السريع أو انقر على الرابط أدناه للتحدث معنا على الواتساب.

لقد أنشأنا قناة مباشرة على الواتساب بحيث يمكنك مراسلتنا في الوقت الذي يناسبك. 

يتلقى ممثلو خدمة العملاء لدينا أي سؤال أو استفسار يخطر على بالك من خلال خدمة المحادثة 

يسعدنا الرد على كل استفساراتك، بدءاً من ساعات العمل، وتحديد مكان الأغراض المفقودة، والتعرف على خدماتنا وغير ذلك الكثير. فقط اسأل عما تريد أو اقترح ما تريد وسيسعدنا أن ندعمك.

في سيتي سنتر البحرين، استمتع بأجمل التجارب المدهشة واللحظات السعيدة مع جميع أفراد أسرتك.

 

المركز الإعلامي

 
 

سيتي سنتر البحرين يُطلق حملة أزياء الربيع 2020

لفرصة للفوز بسيارةٍ فاخرة عند التسوق بقيمة 30 ديناراً بحرينياً أو أكثر 
استبدل أرصدة مشترياتك من متاجر الأزياءللحصول على جوائز فورية

 

 

مع حلول الموسم الجديد، يُطلق سيتي سنتر البحرين، وجهة التسوق والترفيه والحياة العصرية الأبرز في المملكة، حملة أزياء الربيع التي تبدأ في 1 مارس وتمتد حتى 30 أبريل، تحت شعار "إطلالتك تروي قصتك" والتي يشكل التفرد والثقة بالنفس العنوان الأبرز لها ولأهم صيحات الأزياء هذا الموسم.

وتشجع حملة هذا العام التي تمتد لشهرين، الزوار على مشاركة قصصهم مع الموضة والأزياء والتعبير عن شخصيتهم من خلال مزج أحدث التوجهات في عالم الموضة التي تميّز تشكيلات موسم الربيع الذي يقدمها مركز التسوق. وفي الوقت نفسه سيُمنح المتسوقون، مقابل مشترياتهم بقيمة 30 ديناراً بحرينياً أو أكثر، فرصة الدخول في سحب للفوز بسيارة "بي ام دبليو Z4  الفاخرة الجديدة، وذلك عند إبراز فواتيرهم في واحد من المكاتب المخصصة لاستبدال الأرصدة المتواجدة في أرجاء المركز. كما يقدم مركز التسوق فرصة مميزة للمتسوقين الذين تبلغ قيمة مشترياتهم 50 ديناراً بحرينياً أو أكثر من متاجر الأزياء، حيث يمكنهم استبدالها فوراً للحصول على أكياس التسوق المستدامة بإصدارٍ محدود.

وفي إطار حملة "أزياء الربيع"، تستضيف "منطقة الأزياء" التي تقام في الطابق الأول إلى جانب دبنهامز، متجر متعدد الأقسام، وحتى نهاية شهر أبريل عدداً من التجارب والأنشطة والفعاليات الحصرية لتسليط الضوء على التوجهات السائدة في عالم الموضة لهذا الموسم والتشكيلات المميزة. كما سيحتفل سيتي سنتر البحرين في 21 مارس بعيد الأم من خلال تقديم عروض تسوق فريدة من نوعها لمناسبة هذا الحدث المميز. 

من جانبه، وقال دعيج الرميحي، مدير أول سيتي سنتر البحرين: "لا يوجد مكان في مملكة البحرين يعِدُ الأشخاص الذين يتطلعون للتعبير عن شخصيتهم بتجربة تسوّق فريدة كمجمع سيتي سنتر البحرين. فمن خلال المجموعة الواسعة من علامات الأزياء التجارية سيجد المتسوقون ما يتطلعون إليه وأكثر، كما تتميز حملة هذا العام بفرصة الفوز بسيارة فاخرة لتضيف المزيد من الحماسة والتشويق".

ويحرص سيتي سنتر البحرين تعزيز تجربة التسوق والارتقاء بها إلى أعلى المستويات، حيث يقدم لزبائنه خدمة "تسوقوا براحة" الحصرية والمجانية لتوصيل المشتريات، والتي تتيح المجال أمام الزوار للتسوق من علاماتهم التجارية المفضلة، وترك حقائب التسوق في مكتب خدمة "تسوّقوا براحة" ليقوم فريق سيتي سنتر البحرين بتوصيلها بعد ذلك إلى أي مكان داخل المركز. للاستفادة من هذه الخدمة يمكن استخدام تطبيق "سيتي سنتر البحرين" أو الاتصال على مكتب خدمة "تسوقوا براحة".

هذا ويضم مجمع سيتي سنتر البحرين أكثر من 100 علامة تجارية للموضة والأزياء، ما يجعله الوجهة الأساسية للموضة والمكان الأفضل لتجربة أحدث تشكيلات الأزياء والاكسسوارات والمجوهرات التي تتكامل مع خيارات واسعة من المأكولات الشهية وفرص الترفيه الهائلة التي توفرها حديقة البحرين المائية "واهووو" إلى جانب صالات السينما الأكثر ابتكاراً من "فوكس سينيكو".

Chat with us
qr code image
Scan the QR code or click the link below to chat with us on WhatsApp.

We have created a direct channel on WhatsApp so you can text us at your convenience.


Just ask us a question or raise a concern and one of our customer representatives will assist you on chat.


We are happy to answer all your queries, from opening hours, locating lost items, learning about specific services and much more. Just ask it or suggest it and we will be happy to support you.


We are on a journey of creating wonderful experiences and great moments for you and your loved ones at City Centre Bahrain.

 

Press Release

 
 

City Centre Bahrain unveils Spring/Summer 2020 collections

A chance to win a luxurious brand-new car this spring when shopping for BD 30 or more
Receive instant prizes when they shop at fashion stores throughout the mall

 

 

With the new season calling, City Centre Bahrain, the premier shopping, entertainment and lifestyle destination in the Kingdom, launched its Spring campaign starting from 1 March until 30 April. The campaign promoting a powerful message under “Tell Your Own Story”, is all about inspiring uniqueness, individuality and self-confidence as the real trend this season. 

This year, the 2-month long campaign is encouraging visitors to share their own fashion stories and express their originality by mixing the latest fashion trends seen in the Spring collections at the mall. Additionally, the campaign is offering those shopping for BD30 or more, a chance to to enter a draw and win a brand-new luxurious BMW Z4 m40i 2020 when they submit their receipts at one of the redemption desks located across the mall. Additionally, shoppers spending BD50 or more will instantly receive limited-edition sustainable shopping bags.

As part of the campaign, and until end of April, ‘Fashion District’ located on Level 1 next to the leading department store Debenhams, the mall will be hosting a number of experiences, activities and exclusive events to highlighting this season’s leading trends and collections, in addition to thrilling promotions, numerous activities, and themed entertainment for all ages. And on 21 March, City Centre Bahrain will be celebrating Mother’s Day with unique shopping offers for the special occasion.

Duaij Al Rumaihi, Senior Mall Manager, City Centre Bahrain said “There is no other place on this island that promises a diversified unique shopping experience to those looking to celebrate and express their individuality when it comes to fashion. City Centre Bahrain, with its range of high-end and street-style fashion brands, will give our shoppers what they are looking for and more. And this year, winning a brand-new luxurious car is just the cherry on top”.

With its exclusive complimentary Hands-Free shopping bag delivery service, City Centre Bahrain is taking the shopping experience further, offering its visitors the option to shop at their favorite brands and leave the bags at the Hands Free collection desk, and then have them delivered anywhere in the mall by using the City Centre mobile App or by calling the Hands Free desk.

City Centre Bahrain houses more than 100 fashion brands, making it the ultimate fashion destination for shoppers and the place to be to experience the latest selection of fashion, accessories, and jewellery complemented a wide variety of cuisines and entertainment options from Wahooo! Water park to the most innovative cinema VOX Cinema.