تحدث معنا
qr code image
امسح رمز الاستجابة السريع أو انقر على الرابط أدناه للتحدث معنا على الواتساب.

لقد أنشأنا قناة مباشرة على الواتساب بحيث يمكنك مراسلتنا في الوقت الذي يناسبك. 

يتلقى ممثلو خدمة العملاء لدينا أي سؤال أو استفسار يخطر على بالك من خلال خدمة المحادثة 

يسعدنا الرد على كل استفساراتك، بدءاً من ساعات العمل، وتحديد مكان الأغراض المفقودة، والتعرف على خدماتنا وغير ذلك الكثير. فقط اسأل عما تريد أو اقترح ما تريد وسيسعدنا أن ندعمك.

في سيتي سنتر البحرين، استمتع بأجمل التجارب المدهشة واللحظات السعيدة مع جميع أفراد أسرتك.

 

المركز الإعلامي

 
 

سيتي سنتر البحرين يشارك مراكز التسوق التابعة لـ"ماجد الفطيم" في حملة "اضبطي إيقاع قلبك"

بالتعاون مع مستشفى الملك حمد الجامعي فحوصات صحة القلب المجانية للنساء متوفرة

 

يشارك سيتي سنتر البحرين في حملة "اضبطي إيقاع قلبك" التي تطلقها شركة "ماجد الفطيم" في اثني عشر مركز تسوق في المنطقة للسنة الحادية عشرة على التوالي، بالتعاون مع مستشفى الملك حمد الجامعي و"جمعية القلب الأمريكية". حيث ستوفر هذه المبادرة فحوص قلب مجانية للنساء في الساحة الرئيسية في المجمع في الفترة ما بين ٢٧ إلى ٢٨ سبتمبر.

وضمن الجهود المبذولة لمواجهة الانتشار المرتفع لأمراض القلب في المنطقة، قامت "ماجد الفطيم"، الشركة الرائدة في مجال تطوير وإدارة مراكز التسوق والمدن المتكاملة ومنشآت التجزئة والترفيه في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وآسيا، بإطلاق هذه المبادرة عام 2009 لتشجيع النساء على إدراك المخاطر المرتبطة بأمراض القلب. إذ يسود اعتقاد خاطىء بأن الأمراض القلبية الوعائية تصيب الرجال غالباً، ولكن وفقاً  لمنظمة الصحة العالمية أن أمراض القلب تمثل ثلث الوفيات بين النساء على مستوى العالم.

وقد شهدت حملة "اضبطي إيقاع قلبك" التي تنطلق كل عام في جميع مراكز التسوق في كل من البحرين، والإمارات،  وعُمان على مدى شهري سبتمبر وأكتوبر، وتتزامن مع اليوم العالمي للقلب في 29 سبتمبر، نمواً وانتشاراً واسعين على مدى السنوات الماضية. ونجحت في إعلام وتثقيف المزيد من زبائن مراكز تسوق "ماجد الفطيم" حول أهمية العناية بالقلب كجزء من صحتهم البدنية بشكل عام. كما واصلت الحملة نشر الرسائل الهامة حول تشخيص الأمراض القلبية الوعائية والوقاية منها في كل الأعمار، مع مبادرة هذا العام التي تحمل رسالة "لا أحد أصغر سناً من الفحص"، وذلك كتذكير موجه لزبائن مراكز التسوق الشباب. 

من جانبه قال دعيج خليفة الرميحي، مدير أول "ستي سنتر بحرين": "تنظيمنا لحملة 'اضبطي إيقاع قلبك'تؤكد على التزامنا بالصحة التامة للنساء في مجتمعاتنا، فقد تمكنا خلال الأعوام الماضية من تقديم فحوصات مجانية ومساعدة آلاف النساء، وساهمنا في رفع مستوى الوعي المجتمعي حول صحة القلب، بما يشمل التوعية حول امراضه وطرق الوقاية منها، ونحن على ثقة بأنه من خلال جهودنا هذه، بالإضافة إلى دعوتنا إلى تبني نمط حياة صحي شامل، يمكننا أن نحدث فارقاً كبيراً. نحن في سيتي سنتر البحرين نفخر بالدور المحوري الذي نلعبه للمساهمة في تحقيق الرفاه ليس لموظفينا وعائلاتهم فحسب، بل للمجتمع ككل". 



وستتوفر فحوص القلب المجانية في الساحة الرئيسية في المجمع بهدف الوصول إلى أكبر عدد من المتسوقين، وستُجرى على يد مختصين طبيين من مستشفى الملك حمد. وستشمل الفحوص المجانية قياس ضغط الدم ومستويات السكر في الدم ومؤشر كتلة الجسم لتحديد مدى خطر الإصابة بالأمراض القلبية الوعائية، قبل التوصية بالمتابعة الطبية وإجراء المزيد من الفحوص المتخصصة عند الحاجة. كما سيتم إطلاع الزوار على المخاطر والأعراض التي تسبق الإصابة بأمراض القلب، والتي غالباً ما يتم تجاهلها.

للمزيد من العلومات يرجى زيارة الروابط الإلكترونية: www.facebook.com/citycentrebahrain, www.citycentrebahrain.com

Chat with us
qr code image
Scan the QR code or click the link below to chat with us on WhatsApp.

We have created a direct channel on WhatsApp so you can text us at your convenience.


Just ask us a question or raise a concern and one of our customer representatives will assist you on chat.


We are happy to answer all your queries, from opening hours, locating lost items, learning about specific services and much more. Just ask it or suggest it and we will be happy to support you.


We are on a journey of creating wonderful experiences and great moments for you and your loved ones at City Centre Bahrain.

 

Press Release

 
 

City Centre Bahrain takes part in Majid Al Futtaim's 11th annual 'Feel the Beat' heart health campaign

In collaboration with King Hamad University Hospital
Complimentary heart health testing will be provided for women 

 

City Centre Bahrain takes part in Majid Al Futtaim's annual 'Feel the Beat' heart health campaign launched across 12 malls in the region for the 11th consecutive year in collaboration with King Hamad University Hospital and the American Heart Association, by offering complimentary heart-health screening for women at the mall's Central Galleria between 28th and 29th September. 

Confronting the prevalent rate of heart disease in the region, Majid Al Futtaim, the leading shopping mall, communities, retail and leisure pioneer across the Middle East, Africa and Asia, launched the initiative in 2009 to encourage more women to become aware of the risks associated with heart disease. According to the World Health Organization, heart disease represents one-third of all deaths among women globally.

Feel the Beat campaign which offers complimentary heart-health screening for women in malls across Bahrain, the UAE, and Oman, runs throughout September and October, and coincides with World Heart Day on September 29th. The initiative launched in partnership with American Heart Association has grown over the years to inform and educate more of Majid Al Futtaim's mall customers about the importance of looking after the heart as part of their overall physical wellbeing. The campaign also continues to spread an important message about detecting and preventing cardiovascular diseases at any age, with this year's initiative carrying the message "You're Never too Young to Test" as a reminder to younger mall guests.

"Organizing 'Feel the Beat' campaign highlights our commitment to the complete wellbeing of the women in our communities. Over the past years, we have been able to help thousands of women, and have contributed to raising awareness about cardiovascular diseases and ways to prevent them, and we are confident that our efforts in promoting a healthy lifestyle can make a big difference. At City Center Bahrain, we take pride in the pivotal role we play in contributing to the well-being of not only our employees and their families, but the community as a whole", said Duaij Al Rumaihi, Senior Mall Manager at City Centre Bahrain.

Taking place at the mall's Central Galleria to reach more shoppers, the complimentary heart health screening will be conducted by medical professionals from King Hamad University Hospital. Doctors will measure blood pressure, blood sugar, and Body Mass Index (BMI) to determine if the person is at risk of heart disease, before advising on a follow-up consultation and analysis if necessary. Visitors will also be made aware of the risks and warning signs of heart disease, which are often ignored. 

For more information visit www.facebook.com/citycentrebahrain or www.citycentrebahrain.com.