MIN
:
SEC

احتفل بساعة الأرض

لقد أغلقنا موقعنا دعماً لساعة الأرض، وندعوك للمشاركة.

إذا كان عليك تصفح موقعنا، يرجى التصغير للمتابعة.

تصغير
MIN
:
SEC
 
 

المركز الإعلامي

 
 

«سيتي سنتر البحرين» يطلق صفحة "أنشطة الأطفال" الجديدة على موقعه الإلكتروني

الصفحة الجديدة تمكّن العائلات من التخطيط لزيارة حافلة بتجارب الترفيه والتسوق براحة تامة ومن أي مكان
المركز يواصل تقديم الابتكارات والخدمات المميزة التي تهدف إلى إثراء تجارب العملاء 

 

 

أعلنت «ماجد الفطيم»، الشركة الرائدة في مجال تطوير وإدارة مراكز التسوق، والمدن المتكاملة ومنشآت التجزئة والترفيه على مستوى الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وآسيا، عن إضافة ميزة جديدة على الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بمركز «سيتي سنتر البحرين» تحت عنوان «أنشطة الأطفال». وخصصت الشركة الصفحة الجديدة على الموقع الإلكتروني للتجارب العائلية، ودعت الزوار إلى الاستفادة من هذه الميزة للتخطيط بسهولة لنشاطات التسوق والترفيه الخاصة بأطفالهم.

وفي معرض تعليقه على هذه الإضافة القيمة على الموقع الإلكتروني، قال دعيج خليفة الرميحي، مدير أول «سيتي سنتر البحرين»: "يسرنا إطلاق الميزة الجديدة على الموقع الإلكتروني لسيتي سنتر البحرين لنؤكد مجدداً التزامنا بتوفير الخدمات الحصرية والمبتكرة التي تساهم في تعزيز مستويات الراحة والسهولة لزوارنا. وبعد إجراء تقييم شامل لتفضيلات المتسوقين وتجربتهم العامة في المركز، بادرنا باتخاذ خطوات متعددة لتعزيز تجربة الزبائن، سواء على شبكة الإنترنت أو داخل المركز. وبالاستماع لآراء وأفكار الزوار وانطلاقاً من حرصنا على تحقيق الابتكار في كافة مساعينا، فقد أطلقنا العديد من الخدمات والتجارب التي أكدت التزامنا بمواصلة الريادة في مجال خدمة العملاء. ونشجع الزوار على استعراض قسم «أنشطة الأطفال» الجديد على الموقع الإلكتروني والبدء بالتخطيط لزيارتهم إلى سيتي سنتر البحرين." 

وتتيح الصفحة الجديدة للعائلات إمكانية التخطيط المسبق لقضاء يوم خارجي مميز لأطفالهم براحة تامة من منازلهم بمجرد زيارة صفحة «أنشطة الأطفال» على الموقع الإلكتروني للمركز. وتتضمن الصفحة الجديدة قائمة بكافة المتاجر والفعاليات والمراكز الخاصة بالأطفال مصنفة ضمن فئات مختلفة مثل أزياء الأطفال، والترفيه والألعاب بما يجعل من السهل على الآباء العثور على ما يبحثون عنه تماماً، والتخطيط ليوم حافل باللحظات السعيدة. كما يحتوي الموقع على الكثير من العروض الخاصة بالأطفال إلى جانب قوائم طعام الأطفال التي توفرها مطاعم المركز والتي تسهّل على الآباء الحريصين على اختيار المأكولات المناسبة لأطفالهم إمكانية اختيار مكان الطعام الأفضل. كذلك يمكن التخطيط بسهولة لحفلات أعياد الميلاد مع وجود كافة المعلومات حول أحدث الأفلام وأفضل مواقع الحفلات ضمن الصفحة الجديدة. http://www.citycentrebahrain.com/ar/kids-activities

وعلى مدار الأشهر القليلة الماضية، قام المركز بعدد من التحسينات التي تهدف إلى تعزيز مجمل تجربة المتسوقين في «سيتي سنتر البحرين». وأبرزت هذه التحسينات التزام المركز بتوفير أفضل التجارب لعملائه بما يتجاوز توقعاتهم كما أكدت حرص طواقم العمل على مواصلة الجهود لتحقيق التميز والتألق في هذا المجال. وكانت خدمة "تسوقوا براحة" التي أعلن عنها المركز مؤخراً قد أحدثت نقلة نوعية في تجارب التسوق للزبائن والارتقاء بها من مجرد عملية تسوق تقليدية إلى تجربة راقية كتلك المتاحة لكبار الشخصيات. وتتيح خدمة "تسوقوا براحة" للمتسوقين تسليم أكياس التسوق في نقاط الاستلام الخاصة بالخدمة داخل المركز واستلامها لاحقا، أو طلب توصيلها إلى المكان الذي يختارونه باستخدام تطبيق الهاتف الجوال الخاص بمركز «سيتي سنتر البحرين» أو من خلال الاتصال بفريق الخدمة قبل 15 دقيقة من مغادرتهم المركز. تتوافر هذه الخدمة مجانا للتوصيل داخل المركز، أو إلى السيارة، أو إلى الفنادق المتصلة بالمركز. ويمكن أيضا للمتسوقين طلب التوصيل إلى المنزل في أي موقع بالبحرين. 

كما شملت التحسينات مواقف السيارات التي تم تجديدها بشكل كامل في الطابق السفلي من المركز لتتضمن الآن مواقف خاصة بالنساء الحوامل والعائلات الصغيرة على مقربة من مداخل المركز، إلى جانب تخصيص مواقف لمستخدمي الدراجات النارية. كما يمكن للزوار من مالكي السيارات الكهربائية الصديقة للبيئة شحن سياراتهم عبر محطات الشحن المجانية في الوقت الذي يقضون فيه أجمل تجارب التسوق والطعام والترفيه في المركز. 

كذلك، يوفر المركز خدمة شحن الأجهزة الجوالة بالمجان، حيث يمكن للمتسوقين زيارة مكاتب خدمة الزبائن لاستلام "باور بانك" محمول لشحن أجهزتم والبقاء على تواصل تام خلال تسوقهم في المركز. 

وباعتباره أحد أبرز وجهات التسوق والحياة العصرية في البحرين، يواصل «سيتي سنتر البحرين» ترسيخ مكانته كمثال يحتذى به من حيث تقديم أفضل الابتكارات التي تساهم في إثراء تجربة الزوار، وتوفير أقوى العروض العالمية بهدف تجسيد رؤية الشركة الرامية إلى تحقيق أسعد اللحظات لكل الناس كل يوم.

للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة: www.facebook.com/citycentrebahrain، أو زيارة: www.citycentrebahrain.com

MIN
:
SEC

Celebrate Earth Hour

We have shut down our website for Earth Hour,
we invite you to do the same.

If you must browse our website please minimize to proceed.

Minimize
MIN
:
SEC
 
 

Press Release

 
 

City Centre Bahrain launch new 'Kids Activity' feature on the mall's website

Families can conveniently plan the ultimate entertainment and shopping experience from anywhere 
The mall continues to offer new customer innovations to enhance the overall customer experience 

 

 

Majid Al Futtaim—the leading shopping mall, communities, retail and leisure pioneer across the Middle East, Africa and Asia—has introduced an exciting new feature on the City Centre Bahrain website called ‘Kids Activity’. The new tab is dedicated to family experiences and invites visitors to easily pre-plan their shopping and entertainment activities for their children.

“We are pleased to launch a new feature on the City Centre Bahrain website underlining our commitment to introducing exclusive and innovative services to enhance visitor convenience and a seamless customer journey. Following a comprehensive evaluation of customer habits and their overall experience at the mall, we embarked on a mission to make significant customer centric enhancements, both online and offline. By listening to feedback and driven by innovation, we have launched services and experiences that demonstrate our commitment to leading in the customer service sphere. We encourage visitors to browse the new Kids Activity section on the website and to start planning their trip to City Centre Bahrain,” said Duaij Al Rumaihi, Senior Mall Manager, at City Centre Bahrain.

The new page allows families to pre-plan the perfect day out for their children from the comfort of their home by simply visiting the new ‘Kids Activity’ page on the mall’s website. The page features a list of all children-related stores, events and facilities, categorized into different departments such as kids’ fashion, entertainment and toys, making it easy for parents to find exactly what they are looking for and plan a fun day of great moments spent together. Kid-related offers and promotions are listed on the website, as well as kids’ menus available at the mall’s restaurants giving parents of picky eaters an easier way to decide on a place to dine. Planning a birthday party is a breeze with all the information on the latest movie releases and best party locations available on the new tab. http://www.citycentrebahrain.com/kids-activities


In recent months the mall implemented a series of services to enhance the overall customer experience at City Centre Bahrain. The recent enhancements highlight the mall’s commitment to providing the best possible experience for its customers and exceeding expectations which is reinforced by the team’s ongoing drive for excellence. The mall’s introduction of Hands-Free Shopping set the barre for convenience by transforming a typical shopping journey into a VIP experience. The service invites shoppers to drop off their shopping bags and collect them later or have them delivered anywhere at their convenience, by using the City Centre Bahrain mobile app or calling the team 15 minutes before finishing shopping. Hands Free Shopping is a complimentary service for deliveries made inside the mall, to your car, or to hotels connected to the mall. The service also offers a home delivery option for a small fee within the Kingdom of Bahrain. 

Enhancements also included a refurbished basement parking which now has dedicated parking spaces close to mall entrances for pregnant women and young families, and not forgetting the bike enthusiasts in the Kingdom, the mall has created a dedicated bike parking area. Environmentally friendly visitors driving electric cars can make use of a free electrical car charging service while they enjoy their shopping, dining and entertainment experiences. 

The mall also offers a free chargers service. Simply visit the mall’s customer service desk to receive a portable power bank to stay connected while shopping the mall. 

As a leading shopping and lifestyle destination in the Bahrain, City Centre Bahrain will continue to lead by example, introducing customer innovations to improve its world-class offering following its vision to create great moments for everyone, everyday.

For more information visit www.facebook.com/citycentrebahrain or www.citycentrebahrain.com.