قيم تجربتك معنا!

 

المركز الإعلامي

 
 

«سيتي سنتر البحرين» يستضيف عرض نكلوديون الكرتوني الشيق "باو باترول"

المركز يتيح الفرصة للأطفال للمشاركة في فعالية ركن المغامرات والفوز بجوائز فورية

 

أعلنت "ماجد الفطيم"، الشركة الرائدة في مجال تطوير وإدارة مراكز التسوق، والمدن المتكاملة ومنشآت التجزئة والترفيه على مستوى الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وآسيا، عن مواصلتها توفير أجمل العروض الترفيهية العالمية والتجارب العائلية الفريدة في «سيتي سنتر البحرين»، الذي سيستضيف العرض الكرتوني المسرحي المفضل لدى الكثير من الأطفال حول العالم: "باو باترول"، وذلك خلال الفترة من 3 لغاية 9 أكتوبر 2018. 

وسيكون الأطفال وعائلاتهم على موعد مع العرض الترفيهي المميز الذي ينظم لأول مرة في مملكة البحرين، والذي سينشر أجواء المرح عبر ثلاثة عروض يومية مباشرة تقام عند الساعة 3:30 عصراً، و6:00 مساءً، و8:30 مساءً وذلك لغاية 9 أكتوبر 2018 في الساحة الرئيسية.

وفي هذا الصدد، قال دعيج خليفة الرميحي، مدير أول «سيتي سنتر البحرين»: "عقب النجاح الكبير الذي شهده عرض "ماي ليتل بوني" العام الماضي، وبالتناغم مع رؤيتنا الرامية إلى تحقيق أسعد اللحظات لكل الناس كل يوم، حرصنا على استضافة هذه الفعالية الترفيهية الحصرية التي ستكون محط إعجاب كافة أفراد العائلة. ونتطلع للترحيب بالزوار من السكان والسياح للاستمتاع بهذا العرض المسرحي الشيق الذي سيرسم البسمة على وجوه الجميع من صغار وكبار".

ويتواصل المرح مع "ركن المغامرات" الذي يوفر المشاركة في سلسلة من التحديات بهدف جمع أكبر عدد من شعارات "الجراء" والسير على خطى شخصيات الجراء الكرتونية الشهيرة في المسلسل الكرتوني "باو باترول""والفوز بجوائز فورية. وستستقبل فعالية "دوريات المخلاب: ركن المغامرات" الأطفال يومياً من الساعة 1:30 ظهراً لغاية الساعة 8:30 مساءً.

"باو باترول" هو برنامج رسوم متحركة شهير من بطولة فتى يدعى رايدر بعمر 10 سنوات يعمل مع فريق إنقاذ ماهر مكوّن من ستة جِراء تعمل بروح الفريق الواحد. ويمتلك كل جرو من هذه الجراء مهارات مميزة في واحدة من مهن الحياة الواقعية كرجل الإطفاء والشرطي، ويعيش جميعهم في بيوت خاصة بالجراء والتي يمكن أن تتحول إلى آليات معدلة عند الضرورة.

للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة: www.facebook.com/citycentrebahrain، أو زيارة: www.citycentrebahrain.com

MIN
:
SEC

Celebrate Earth Hour

We have shut down our website for Earth Hour,
we invite you to do the same.

If you must browse our website please minimize to proceed.

Minimize
MIN
:
SEC
 
 

Press Release

 
 

Catch Nickelodeon’s action series PAW Patrol exclusively at City Centre Bahrain

Go on the ultimate mission to collect badges inside the PAW Patrol Adventure Bay to win instant prizes

 

Majid Al Futtaim—the leading shopping mall, communities, retail and leisure pioneer across the Middle East, Africa and Asia—is hosting another world-class entertainment show and unique family experience at City Centre Bahrain with the international kids’ sensation, PAW Patrol from October 3 to 9, 2018. 

Mark your calendars for this fun family experience, brought to you for the first time in the Kingdom by City Centre Bahrain.  Families can catch the heroic pack of pups and 10-year-old Ryder every day at 3:30pm, 6pm and 8:30pm until October 9.

“Following the huge success of the My Little Pony show and in line with our vision to create great moments for everyone, everyday, City Centre Bahrain is introducing another highly-awaited exclusive and international experience for the entire family to enjoy. We look forward to welcoming residents and tourists to the high energy show and engaging activation which we are sure will put a smile on everyone’s faces, young and old,” said Duaij Al Rumaihi, Senior Mall Manager at City Centre Bahrain.

And the fun doesn’t end there! Children are invited to enter the PAW Patrol Adventure Bay and face a sequence of challenges, with the mission to collect as many pup badges as possible to win instant prizes! The PAW Patrol Adventure Bay is open daily from 1:30pm – 8:30pm.  

PAW Patrol is an action animated television series starring a pack of six heroic search and rescue pups known as the PAW Patrol, who are led by a 10 year old boy named Ryder. They work together on missions to protect the shoreside community of Adventure Bay. Each dog has a specific set of skills based on a real-life profession, such as a firefighter and a police officer. They all reside in doghouses that can transform into customized vehicles when necessary. 

For more information visit www.facebook.com/citycentrebahrain or www.citycentrebahrain.com.